Ledhada’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

How beautifull is our country!

main_img1

Madagasikara is one of the wonderfull land in the world; because of its fauna an flora.

I’m a student at Toamasina’s university but I’m from the south actually I grow up there.

Every end of the year, I go back there for a holiday.During the journey, this is what I love the best: How beautifull is the landscape!

Toamasina is 1350 km from Fort Dauphin.Them bouth have the weather wich is almost rainning, covering with green forest but you can find more lemures and turtles in Fort Dauphin than in Toamasina.

From Antanarivo (the capital of Madagasikara)to Antsirabe great houses are omnipresents.Fianarantsoa to Ihosy, there mountains are colouring by its attractive rice field like a leader lying on the mountain, also the weather is almost cold.

Last,traveling to the south from Ihosy passing Betsoka to Ambovombe there the temperature is around 27_30 degree-c.American people call it a little colorado because of the colour of the sand: red.Goats, oxes and other animals grazes the thorny busses also cactus some baobab trees and endemic trees occupy the area.That my country.

May 3, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

5 Comments »

  1. Welcome to the wondreful world of Citizen Media , we can’t wait to hear more from Toamasina!!
    Our country is the most beautiful in the world and we’ll do our best to let the world know about it!

    Comment by joan | May 6, 2008 | Reply

  2. Hello!
    I’m very sorry to write to you today because I’ve try to send message to you long time but it is now that I recognize that you didn’t get It.
    I liked your comment and don’t be a shame of you,thanks to the internet we can share infomation and link one another.
    A friend of mine said that you probably live abroad especially in French.
    I would love to stick some pictures with my last articles but for the moment impossible.
    Now, I’m planning to write another one about “LIFE AT THE CAMPUS OF TOAMASINA UNIVERSITY” and I will put some pictures with it.
    As matter of fact I’m not really queen on camputer therefore I still looking for someone to teach me about it.
    Your friend Ledhada

    Comment by sipagasy | May 8, 2008 | Reply

  3. Hello!
    I’m happy to read your comment, I hope that you have the some point of view as mine and throug your letter I see you are Malagasy like me.
    For you sipagasy, don’t be a shame, we can share information about our country. I know that you know Madagasikara more than me.
    I’ll try to do my best to send some “sary” next time.Otherwise you can send photoes to.
    Joan;you are quite right that our country is the best in the world so let us work together to show to the world that it’s true.
    About Toamasina I’ll give more about it.
    Thank you indeed.

    Comment by ledhada | May 23, 2008 | Reply

  4. Hi there,

    great to read another blogger from Toamasina. Keep up the good work.

    Comment by lova | June 10, 2008 | Reply

  5. Hello!
    I’m verry happy to know that there are people interested our country.
    I’m trying to share more information about Madagasikara, it’s people, the way of life etc… in return I would like to know more about other country like yours why not.
    Thanks

    Comment by eddie | July 11, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

